top of page

Four Board Directors Re-elected & One Resident Newly Elected for Two-Year Term.

Updated: Mar 20

Please join us in congratulating four re-elected board directors: Kumi Elston, Chris Wade, Alison Anawalt, Tobias Halbmaier, and one newly elected board director, Frank Wilbur, for securing a two-year term in the 2024 vote by Shorecliffs homeowners. The Inspector of Elections certified the results on Monday, February 12, 2024.

We extend our gratitude to former board director, Nate Brown, for his dedicated service in overseeing the operation and welfare of our beach club during the past two terms.

Additionally, we appreciate the participation of residents Jody Brown, Michael Fluchere, Boake Paugh, and Shanette Westphal in the election. We encourage you to continue volunteering and staying involved, as we value your ideas, efforts, and enthusiasm.

Please note that your staff has posted the official election results at the clubhouse, in accordance with the association by-laws.



bottom of page