IMG_3951_edited.jpg

SHORECLIFFS BEACH CLUB

HOURS

2021 Hours of Operation:

(FOR MEMBERS AND THEIR GUESTS ONLY)

SPRING BREAK

April 5 - April 11, Monday to Sunday: (11:00am - 4:00pm)

MEMORIAL WEEKEND
May 28, Friday: Opening BBQ (4:00pm – 9:00pm)

May 29, Saturday:  Opening Band Night (4:00pm-9:00pm; band plays 5:00pm-8:00pm)

May 30, Sunday: (11:00am – 8:00pm)

May 31, Monday: (11:00am – 4:00pm)

SUMMER HOURS
June 3, Thursday:
Last Day of School (1:00pm – 6:00pm)
 

June 4 - August 23: 
Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs (11:00am - 6:00pm)
Fri-Sat (11:00am – 9:00pm)
Sun (11:00am – 8:00pm)
 

SATURDAY BAND NIGHTS

May 29, Saturday:

Band: The Pollen Collective (Indie Folk)  (5:00pm - 8:00pm)

Club Hours  (11:00am - 9:00pm)

June 19, Saturday:

Band: Dave Poling's Band (Blues/Classic Rock)  (5:00pm - 8:00pm)
Club Hours  (11:00am - 9:00pm)

July 17, Saturday:

Band: The Skinny Ties (80's Cover Band)  (5:00pm - 8:00pm)

Club Hours  (11:00am - 9:00pm)

August 21, Saturday:

Band: John Scott Evans (Solo Fingerstyle Guitarist)  (5:00pm - 8:00pm)

Club Hours  (11:00am - 9:00pm)

September 18, Saturday:

Band: Joe Marx (Acoustic Pop) (5:00pm - 8:00pm)

Club Hours  (11:00am - 9:00pm)

October 23, Saturday:

Band: TBD  (5:00pm - 8:00pm)

Club Hours  (11:00am - 9:00pm)

SPECIAL DAYS

July 4, Sunday: 
4th of July (9:00am – 4:00pm)

 

Sept 5, Sunday:
Labor Day Celebration (11:00am – 7:00pm)


Sept 6, Monday:
Labor Day Holiday (11:00am – 5:00pm)

 

WEEKEND BBQ NIGHTS
Aug 27 - Sept 26:
Friday / BBQ Nights (4:00pm – 9:00pm) 
Saturday / BBQ Nights (11:00am - 9:00pm) 
Sunday / BBQ Nights (11:00am – 7:00pm)

Oct 1 - Oct 23:
Friday / BBQ Nights (4:00pm – 9:00pm) 
Saturday / BBQ Nights (11:00am - 9:00pm)

Sunday / BBQ Nights (11:00am – 7:00pm)

 

CLOSING BAND NIGHT

October 23, Saturday: (4:00pm-9:00pm; band plays 5:00pm-8:00pm)

 

HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR EVENT
October 31, Saturday: (4:00pm - 6:00pm)

WINTER WONDERLAND EVENT
December 5, Sunday: (2:00pm - 4:00pm)