IMG_3951_edited.jpg

SHORECLIFFS BEACH CLUB

HOURS

2022 Hours of Operation

(FOR MEMBERS AND THEIR GUESTS ONLY):

SPRING BREAK

April 2 - April 10, Saturday through Sunday: (11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

HOPPY EASTER EGG HUNT 
April 16
, Saturday: (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)


MEMORIAL WEEKEND
May 27, Friday: Opening BBQ (4:00 pm – 9:00 pm)

May 28, Saturday:  Opening Band Night: (11:00 am – 9:00 pm; band plays 5:00 pm-8:00 pm)

May 29, Sunday: (11:00 am – 8:00 pm)

May 30, Monday: (11:00 am – 4:00 pm)


SUMMER HOURS
June 2 - August 15: 
Monday through Thursday (11:00 am - 6:00 pm)
Friday & Saturday (11:00 am – 9:00 pm)
Sunday (11:00 am – 8:00 pm)

 

SATURDAY BAND NIGHTS

May 28, Saturday:

Band: Dave Poling's Band, The Chordovas  (Blues/Classic Rock)  (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club Hours  (11:00 am - 9:00 pm)

June 18, Saturday:

Band:    (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Club Hours  (11:00 am - 9:00 pm)

July 16, Saturday:

Band: The Pollen Collective (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club Hours  (11:00 am - 9:00 pm)

August 20, Saturday:

Band:  The Skinny Ties (80's Cover Band)  (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club Hours  (11:00 am - 9:00 pm)

 

September 17, Saturday:

Band: Last Stand  (Classic Rock) (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club Hours  (11:00 am - 9:00 pm)

 

October 22, Saturday:

Performer: Gregg Lancer (Oktoberfest music, party/dance tunes) (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club Hours  (11:00 am - 9:00 pm)

SAND-VENGER HUNT & CRAFTS

June 12, Sunday: (1:00 pm – 3:00 pm)

 

CHILI COOK-OFF

June 25, Saturday: (5:00 pm – 8:00 pm)

 

4th OF JULY SPARKTACULAR

July 4, Monday: (11:00 am – 5:00 pm)

WEEKEND BBQ NIGHTS
August 19 - October 15:
Friday / BBQ Nights (4:00 pm – 9:00 pm) 
Saturday / BBQ Nights (11:00 am - 9:00 pm) 
Sunday / BBQ Nights (11:00 am – 7:00 pm)

 

CORNHOLE TOURNEY

August 7, Sunday: (2:00 pm – 6:00 pm)

FRIDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

August 26, Friday: (6:30 pm – 8:30 pm)
September 9, Friday: (6:3
0 pm – 8:30 pm)

 

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

September 2, Friday:  BBQ (4:00 pm – 9:00 pm)

September 3, Saturday:  BBQ: (4:00 pm-9:00 pm)

September 4, Sunday: Labor Day Event & BBQ (11:00a m – 7:00 pm)

September 5, Monday: Labor Day Holiday (11:00 am – 5:00 pm)
 

CLOSING NIGHT OKTOBERFEST 

October 22, Saturday:  Oktoberfest: (4:00 pm-9:00 pm; Performer plays 5:00 pm-8:00 pm)

SANTA & SNOWBALLS
December 3, Sunday: (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)